الرئيسية / الأخبار / جمهورية المجر تَمنح الأمير الوليد “وسام الدولة” ويعتبر الوسام الـ74 لسموه

جمهورية المجر تَمنح الأمير الوليد “وسام الدولة” ويعتبر الوسام الـ74 لسموه

September 9, 2014

 

زار صاحب السمو الملكي الأمير الوليد بن طلال بن عبدالعزيز آل سعود، رئيس مجلس إدارة شركة المملكة القابضة ومؤسسات الوليد بن طلال الخيرية، والوفد المرافق بودابست في جمهورية المجر. 

وخلال الزيارة توجه الأمير الوليد إلى مبنى البرلمان الهنغاري والتقى مع معالي السيد فكتور أوربان رئيس وزراء جمهورية المجر. وخلال اللقاء تناول معالي رئيس الوزراء وسمو الأمير الوليد عدد من المواضيع الاجتماعية والاستثمارية. ومن ثم أقيم حفل تكريم للأمير الوليد حيث مَنح فخامة رئيس جمهورية المجر السيد يانوش أدير “وسام الدولة” للأمير الوليد وقام معالي رئيس الوزراء بتسليم الوسام لسموه والذي يعتبر الوسام الـ 74 لسموه. هذا وقد حضر مراسم التكريم عدد من كبار الشخصيات والصحافة.

وتضمن الوفد كل من سعادة الأستاذ حاتم الغامدي، رئيس البعثة في سفارة خادم الحرمين الشريفين لدى المجر، والدكتورة نهلة ناصر العنبر، المساعدة التنفيذية الخاصة لسمو رئيس مجلس الإدارة والأستاذة حسناء التركي، رئيسة قسم إدارة السفريات والتنسيق الخارجي، والأستاذ هاني آغا، مدير أول إدارة السفريات والتنسيق الخارجي، والأستاذ فهد بن سعد بن نافل، المساعد التنفيذي لسمو رئيس مجلس الإدارة.

في مارس 2014م، استقبل الأمير الوليد في مكتب سموه بالرياض معالي الدكتور فيكتور اوربان، رئيس وزراء جمهورية المجر والوفد المرافق. ففي عام 2012م، استقبل الأمير الوليد في مكتب سموه بالرياض سعادة الدكتور لاسلو باراغ، رئيس الغرف التجارية والصناعية الهنغارية (HCCI) والوفد المرافق. وفي 2011م، استقبل الأمير الوليد معالي وزير الدولة بوزارة الاقتصاد لجمهورية المجر الدكتور جولت بيتشيئي.

وفي عام 2003م، زار الأمير الوليد عاصمة جمهورية المجر بودابست تلبية لدعوة رسمية من رئيسها الراحل السيد فيرينك مادل، وتجوّل سموه حينها في مقر مجموعة سيتي Citigroup حيث تلقى موجز عن القطاع المصرفي هناك، وفي فندق فورسيزونز Four Seasons بودابست.

Home / News / Hungary Awards Prince Alwaleed Highest Medal HRH’s 74th Honorary Medal

Hungary Awards Prince Alwaleed Highest Medal HRH’s 74th Honorary Medal

September 9, 2014

 

HRH Prince Alwaleed Bin Talal Bin Abdulaziz Alsaud, Chairman of Kingdom Holding Company (KHC) and Alwaleed Bin Talal Foundations, and an accompanying delegation visited Budapest, Hungary.

During the visit Prince Alwaleed headed to the Hungarian Parliament Building, where His Royal Highness met HE. Dr. Viktor Orbán, Prime Minister of Hungary. During the meeting the two discussed social and investment issues. Subsequent to the meeting, Dr. Orbán presented His Highness with Hungary’s highest medal that was awarded by HE Mr. János Áder, President of Hungary. The medal is HRH’s 74th Honorary Medal. In addition, the event was attended by VIP’s and media.

The delegation included HE Mr. Hatem Alghamdi, Saudi Chargé d’Affaires to Hungary, Dr. Nahla Nasser Alanbar, Private Executive Assistant to HRH the Chairman, Ms. Hassna Alturki, Department Head Travel & External Affairs, Mr. Hani Agha, Senior Manager Travel & External Affairs and Mr. Fahad Bin Saad Bin Nafel, Executive Assistant to HRH the Chairman.

In March 2014, Prince Alwaleed received at his office in Riyadh HE. Dr. Viktor Orbán, Prime Minister of Hungary and an accompanying delegation.

In 2012, Prince Alwaleed received at his office in Riyadh HE. Dr. Laszlo Parragh, President of Hungarian Chambers of Commerce and Industry (HCCI) and an accompanying delegation. In 2011, Prince Alwaleed received HE. Dr. Zsolt Becsey, Minister of State, Ministry of National Economy of the Republic of Hungary and an accompanying business delegation 

In 2003, Prince Alwaleed had visited Budapest the capital of Hungary in response to an official invitation from the late President H.E. Ferenc Mádl. During the trip, the Prince and an accompanying delegation from KHC toured the locations of some of KHC’s investments that included the Four Seasons Hotel and Citigroup for a briefing.