الرئيسية / الاستثمارات / الفنادق / العقارات الفندقية

العقارات الفندقية

تولي شركة المملكة القابضة اهتمامها لحيازة العقارات ذات القيمة المرتفعة الاستثنائية في الشرق الأوسط والعالم، حيث توفّر سوق الفنادق الفاخرة فرصاً كبيرة. ويمكن القول إن  استراتيجية شركة المملكة القابضة المتبعة في الحيازة، وتشمل ترميم العقارات الأثيرة وتحسينها مثل فندق بلازا في نيويورك وفندق سافوي في لندن وفندق فور سيزونز جورج الخامس في باريس، وتعطي عائدات ممتازة على المدى الطويل.

تشمل محفظة المملكة القابضة الدائمة التطوّر فندق فور سيزونز في تورنتو المملوك بأكمله للشركة، وحصة أغلبية في فندق فور سيزونز في سكوتسديل بأريزونا، وحصة في فندق فيرمونت في سان فرانسيسكو.

إلى جانب العقارات الفندقية التي تمتلكها المملكة للاستثمارات الفندقية، تمتلك شركة المملكة القابضة حالياً محفظة متوازنة من العقارات الفندقية في قطاعات السوق الراقية والرفيعة والفاخرة، حيث لديها حصص في 22 عقاراً في 15 بلداً، بما فيها 20 فندقاً ومنتجعاً عاملاً، وفندقان قيد الإنشاء.

وتحرص شركة المملكة القابضة على المراقبة المستمرّة للتطوّرات في العالم بحثاً عن فرص استثمارية استثنائية في هذا القطاع.

(The Plaza) فندق بلازا، نيويورك

تمتلك شركة المملكة القابضة حصة مسيطرة في بلازا، أحد أكثر معالم نيويورك تميّزاً. وقد خضع الفندق للتجديد بتكلفة بلغت 400 مليون دولار، وأعلنت المملكة القابضة إعادة افتتاحه في  عام 2009م بإدارة شركة فيرمونت للفنادق والمنتجعات. ومن بين مالكيه السابقين كونراد …

قراءة المزيد

(Savoy) فندق سافوي، لندن

إشترت شركة المملكة القابضة فندق سافوي في  عام 2005 بالاشتراك مع هاليفاكس بنك أوف اسكتلند، ادراكا منها بأنه، بمكانته الرمزية وشهرته العالمية، يتيح فرصة مثالية لتكرار استراتيجية التجديد والترميم وتصحيح الوضع التي نفّذت بنجاح في فندق جورج الخامس في باريس. …

قراءة المزيد

(George V Hotel) فندق فور سيزونز جورج الخامس، باريس

إشترت شركة المملكة القابضة فندق جورج الخامس الفخم في  عام 1996 وجدّدته اقتناعاً منها بأنه مقيّم بأقل مما يجب بكثير، وهي المالكة الوحيدة لهذا الفندق الذي تديره فور سيزونز. وهو يشكّل اليوم معلماً مهماً على بعد خطوات من الشانزلزيه، وواحداً …

قراءة المزيد

Home / Investments / Hotels / Hotel Real Estate

Hotel Real Estate

Kingdom Holding Company is focused on acquiring exceptional high-value real estate in the Middle East and internationally. The luxury hotel market offers significant opportunity in this area. Our acquisition strategy, which includes restoring and upgrading venerable premier properties such as New York’s Plaza Hotel, London’s Savoy Hotel, and the Four Seasons George V Hotel in Paris, delivers consistently excellent long-term returns.

Among its ever-evolving portfolio, KHC is sole owner of the Four Seasons Hotel in Toronto; holds a majority interest in the Four Seasons Hotel, Scottsdale, Arizona; and maintains a stake in the Fairmont Hotel, San Francisco.

In addition to the hotel real estate owned by KHI, (Kingdom Hotel Investments) KHC currently has a balanced portfolio of hotel properties in upscale, upper-upscale and luxury market segments with ownership interests in 22 properties in 15 countries, including 20 operating hotels and resorts, and two hotels currently under construction.

KHC maintains a constant global watch for additional exceptional investment opportunities in this sector.

The Plaza, New York

KHC holds a controlling interest in The Plaza, one of New York’s most distinctive landmarks. The hotel underwent a $400 million renovation and KHC announced its re-opening in 2009, and placed it under Fairmont Hotels and Resorts management. Previous owners …

Read More

Savoy Hotel, London

Kingdom Holding Company acquired the Savoy Hotel in 2005 in partnership with Halifax Bank of Scotland. KHC believed the Savoy, with its iconic status and worldwide reputation, presented an ideal opportunity to replicate the refurbishment and repositioning strategy so successfully …

Read More

Four Seasons, George V Hotel, Paris

Believing the property to be significantly undervalued, Kingdom Holding Company acquired and renovated the stately George V Hotel in 1996, which is wholly owned by KHC and managed by Four Seasons.  Today this is a landmark property, steps from the …

Read More