العقارات

طالما كانت حيازة العقارات ذات القيمة المرتفعة، في الشرق الأوسط والعالم، من أولويات شركة المملكة القابضة.

وتتمتع المملكة القابضة بسجل حافل من الاستثمار في المقتنيات العقارية المميّزة، والمؤسسات ذات الصلة؛ بعضها فنادق، وبعضها الآخر منشآت سكنية أو تجارية مصمّمة لاجتذاب الاهتمام العالمي. وفي بعض الحالات، اتخذت المملكة القابضة مركزاً في مشروع قيد التطوير، وقدّمت الدعم لاستكماله، مثل مشروع كناري وارف في لندن. وثمة مشروعات أخرى ابتكرتها الشركة وأوكلت تنفيذها، مثل برج المملكة الذي أعلن عنه مؤخّراً في جدة، ومشروع أرض المملكة في الرياض، ومشروع جدة العملاق.

غير أن كل ذلك يتلاءم مع استراتيجية المملكة القابضة في تحديد “أفضل الأفضل” في جميع أنحاء العالم وتعزيز مصالحها بتحقيق الانسجام مع مفهوم التميّز الفريد والبصيرة الثاقبة.

(Jeddah Economic Company) شركة جدة الاقتصادية

تقوم شركة جدة الاقتصادية المحدودة، التي شاركت المملكة القابضة في تأسيسها وتمتلك حصة كبيرة فيها، بتطوير مدينة المملكة في جدة. وسيتضمّن هذا المشروع برج المملكة الذي يزيد ارتفاعه على 1000 متر ويشغل مساحة 5.3 ملايين متر مربّع تقريباً ليكون معلماً …

قراءة المزيد

(Kingdom Riyadh Land ) أرض المملكة الرياض

 الرئيسي والتصميم للبنية التحتية في مشروع أرض المملكة الرياض، وهي قطعة أرض تمتلكها على الطريق السريع بين الرياض والدمام وتبلغ مساحتها 16.5 مليون متر مربع. ويشمل العقد دراسات تأثير حركة المرور وتقييم الأثر البيئي وتقديم الاستشارات وغيرها من الدراسات اللازمة …

قراءة المزيد

(Kingdom Centre) مركز المملكة (شركة المركز التجاري المحدودة)

تمتلك شركة المملكة القابضة حصة كبيرة في شركة المركز التجاري المحدودة، المالك الوحيد لمركز المملكة، أحد أبرز المعالم العمرانية في مدينة الرياض. يتكوّن المركز من ناطحة سحاب أيقونية من 99  طابق تضمّ سوق المملكة التجاري وفندق فور سيزونز الرياض، كما …

قراءة المزيد

(Kingdom City) مدينة المملكة

تمتلك شركة المملكة القابضة حصة كبيرة في شركة الاستثمارات العقارية، المالك الوحيد لمدينة المملكة، وهي مجمع سكني راق على الطراز الغربي في مدينة الرياض يلبّي الطلب المتزايد على المساكن الراقية في العاصمة. تقدر إدارة مدينة المملكة أن غالبية الوحدات السكنية …

قراءة المزيد

(Medical Services Project Company) شركة مشاريع الخدمات الطبية

لشركة المملكة القابضة حصة في شركة مشاريع الخدمات الطبية التي تمتلك مستشفى المملكة، وهو عبارة عن مرفق طبي خاص حديث في الرياض. أما العيادات الاستشارية في الرياض، فهي عبارة عن عيادة شاملة متعدّدة الاختصاصات للمرضى الخارجيين. وتشمل خطط مستشفى المملكة …

قراءة المزيد

(Kingdom Schools) مدارس المملكة

تمتلك شركة المملكة القابضة حصة كبيرة في شركة مدارس المملكة، وهي من بين أكبر المدارس الخاصة في المملكة العربية السعودية وأكثرها احتراماً، إذ تضمّ ما يزيد على 4000 طالب من صفوف رياض الأطفال إلى الثانوية العامة. تعتبر شركة المملكة القابضة …

قراءة المزيد

(Songbird Estates PLC) كناري وارف (سونغبيرد للعقارات)

 ساهمت شركة المملكة القابضة في إنجاز مشروع كناري وارف العقاري في لندن باستثمارها المبدئي فيه في منتصف تسعينيات القرن العشرين.  تقدم القائمون على تطوير كناري وارف إلى الاتصال بالأمير الوليد في  عام 1995 فيما كان المشروع تحت الحراسة القضائية. أدركت …

قراءة المزيد

Home / Investments / Real Estate

Real Estate

The acquisition of high-value real estate, both in the Middle East and internationally, has long been a priority for Kingdom Holding Company.

KHC has a distinguished history of investing in iconic real estate holdings and related concerns. Some are hotels but others are new residential or business developments designed to attract global attention. In some cases KHC takes a position in a project already underway and supports it to completion, such as London’s ambitious Canary Wharf development. Other projects are originally conceived and commissioned, such as Jeddah’s recently announced Kingdom Tower, Kingdom Riyadh Land Real Estate Project  Jeddah Mega Real Estate Project and Tower.

All, however, fit the KHC strategy of identifying the “best of the best” worldwide, and promoting   its interests by aligning KHC with the concept of visionary and one-of-a-kind excellence.

Jeddah Economic Company (JEC)

Jeddah Economic Company Ltd., that was co-founded by Kingdom Holding Company, in which it holds a substantial interest, is developing the Kingdom City, Jeddah.  The project will feature the over 1,000-meter Kingdom Tower with approximately 5.3m square meters of new …

Read More

Kingdom Riyadh Land

In 2011, KHC announced that Omrania & Associates was awarded the contract for the master planning & infrastructure design for “Kingdom Riyadh Land,” a 16.5-million square-meter plot owned by the company on the Riyadh-Dammam Highway.  The contract includes conducting traffic …

Read More

Kingdom Centre (Trade Centre Company Ltd)

  Kingdom Holding Company has a substantial investment in Trade Centre Company Ltd, sole owner of Kingdom Centre, a major mixed-use development in Riyadh. The development is anchored by an iconic 99-story skyscraper and includes the Al Mamlaka shopping mall …

Read More

Kingdom City

Kingdom Holding Company has a substantial shareholding in Real Estate Investment Company (REIC), sole owner of Kingdom City, an exclusive Western-style residential development in Riyadh catering to the growing demand for high-end living space in the capital. Kingdom City management …

Read More

Medical Services Project Company

KHC holds an interest in Medical Services Projects Company, which owns Kingdom Hospital, a modern private medical facility in Riyadh, and the Riyadh Consulting Clinics, a multi-specialty outpatient polyclinic. KHCC future plans involve expanding the brand locally and regionally through …

Read More

Kingdom Schools

Kingdom Holding Company has a substantial shareholding in Kingdom Schools Company, among Saudi Arabia’s largest and most respected private school groups, with more than 4,000 students from kindergarten to high school level. KHC regards this investment as a real estate …

Read More

Canary Wharf (Songbird Estates PLC)

With its initial investment in the mid-1990s, Kingdom Holding Company helped enable completion of London’s landmark Canary Wharf real estate project. The sponsors of the Canary Wharf development first approached Prince Alwaleed in 1995, at a time when the project …

Read More

Ballast Nedam

Kingdom Holding Company has a substantial interest in Ballast Nedam, a Dutch-based construction and engineering firm with historic ties to the Middle East. Founded in 1877, Ballast Nedam has been involved in numerous Middle Eastern infrastructure projects, from the Kuwait …

Read More