الرئيسية / الاستثمارات / العقارات / (Kingdom Centre) مركز المملكة (شركة المركز التجاري المحدودة)

(Kingdom Centre) مركز المملكة (شركة المركز التجاري المحدودة)

kingdomcentre

حقائق أساسية

بدء استثمارات شركة المملكة القابضة: 1998

تاريخ الإنشاء: 1998

المقرّ: الرياض، المملكة العربية السعودية

www.kingdomcentre.com.sa

الجوائز والآوسمة

2003 – جائزة التفوّق من المجلس العالمي لمراكز التسوق، جوائز التصميم والتطوير الدولي السنوية السابعة والعشرون

2002 – جائزة إمبوريس لناطحات السحاب

تمتلك شركة المملكة القابضة حصة كبيرة في شركة المركز التجاري المحدودة، المالك الوحيد لمركز المملكة، أحد أبرز المعالم العمرانية في مدينة الرياض.

يتكوّن المركز من ناطحة سحاب أيقونية من 99  طابق تضمّ سوق المملكة التجاري وفندق فور سيزونز الرياض، كما تحتضن مقرّ شركة المملكة القابضة. 

تمتلك شركة المملكة القابضة حصة كبيرة في شركة المركز التجارية (مركز المملكة) وقد وقّعت شركة المركز التجارية اتفاقية إعادة تمويل متوافقة مع أحكام الشريعة الإسلامية مع مجموعة سامبا المالية لأغراض التوسّع والتمويل. وتأتي إعادة تمويل مركز المملكة في إطار أهداف شركة المملكة القابضة لمواصلة تسييل محفظة استثمارات الشركة المحلية والاستفادة من قيمتها.


نبذة عن الشركة

تم إنجاز مركز المملكة في  عام 2002، وهو يشغل مساحة سطحية تبلغ 94,230 متراً مربّعاً، ويتكوّن من برج المملكة، أحد أكثر المعالم العمرانية تميّزاً في الرياض، وسوق المملكة التجاري الذي يتكوّن من ثلاثة أدوار، ووحدات شقق، وفندق فور سيزونز الرياض الذي يضمّ 197 غرفة و53 جناحاً.

يحتوي سوق المملكة التجاري على 161 متجراً يستهدف الشبان والمتسوّقين. ويضمّ العديد من العلامات التجارية العالمية الفاخرة ومستأجرين رئيسيين مثل: دبنهامز وساكس فيفث أفنيو. وقد تم تخصيص الدور الثالث من السوق للنساء فقط.

Home / Investments / Real Estate / Kingdom Centre (Trade Centre Company Ltd)

Kingdom Centre (Trade Centre Company Ltd)

kingdomcentre

Key Facts

KHC investments begin: 1998
Established:
1998
Based:
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
www.kingdomcentre.com.sa

Awards & Medals

2003 - Honor Award, International Council of Shopping Centers, 27th Annual International Design and Development Awards.

 2002 – Winner of the Emporis Skyscraper Award


 

Kingdom Holding Company has a substantial investment in Trade Centre Company Ltd, sole owner of Kingdom Centre, a major mixed-use development in Riyadh.

The development is anchored by an iconic 99-story skyscraper and includes the Al Mamlaka shopping mall and the Four Seasons Riyadh. KHC headquarters are also located in Kingdom Centre.

KHC holds a substantial interest in Trade Centre Company Ltd. (Kingdom Centre) which signed a Sharia-compliant refinancing deal with Samba Financial Group for expansion and financing purposes. The refinancing of Kingdom Centre is part of KHC’s objective to continue monetizing and extracting value out of the Company’s local investment portfolio.

 


Company Profile

Kingdom Centre was completed in 2002.

Occupying 94,230 square meters, Kingdom Centre comprises the Al Mamlaka Tower, one of the most recognizable  landmarks on the Riyadh skyline; the three-level Al Mamlaka shopping mall, apartment units, and the 197-bedroom, 53-suite Four Seasons Riyadh hotel.

The Al Mamlaka shopping mall contains 161 retail units targeted at younger and more affluent shoppers, the mall features many international luxury brands and anchor tenants Debenhams and Saks Fifth Avenue. The third floor of the mall is for women only.