الرئيسية / الاستثمارات / العقارات / (Kingdom Riyadh Land ) أرض المملكة الرياض

(Kingdom Riyadh Land ) أرض المملكة الرياض

حقائق أساسية

بدء استثمارات شركة المملكة القابضة: 2011

تاريخ الإنشاء: 2011

المقرّ: الرياض، المملكة العربية السعودية

 الرئيسي والتصميم للبنية التحتية في مشروع أرض المملكة الرياض، وهي قطعة أرض تمتلكها على الطريق السريع بين الرياض والدمام وتبلغ مساحتها 16.5 مليون متر مربع. ويشمل العقد دراسات تأثير حركة المرور وتقييم الأثر البيئي وتقديم الاستشارات وغيرها من الدراسات اللازمة لإكمال المخطط الرئيسي، بما في ذلك أداء دور المخطِّط الرئيسي المحلي وتسهيل الاتصال مع السلطات المحلية. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك ستتولى شركة العمرانية الإشراف على أعمال البنية التحتية في موقع العمل الذي يتوقّع أن يبدأ عما قريب.

وقد حصلت شركة هارت هورتون على عقد تصميم الخطة الرئيسية لواحة المملكة في الجانب الشرقي من الأرض التي تبلغ مساحتها 3.8 ملايين متر مربع. وستقدّم هارت هورتون، في إطار عملها، الدراسات المعمارية لتصميم الفندق، واستراحة للرجال، ومنتجع للسيدات، بالإضافة إلى فلل فخمة. وقد سلّمت الخطة الرئيسية المبدئية إلى أمانة منطقة الرياض وقدّمت شركة هارت هورتون الإيضاحات على ملاحظاتها على المشروع. وستتضمّن واحة المملكة أيضاً فندقاً ومنتجعاً ثانياً تديره فور سيزونز في الرياض. وسيستفيد الفندق من بحيرة اصطناعية تبلغ مساحتها 75,000 متر مربع  وواجهه مائية رائعة وتحيط به أراضٍ خضراء غضّة. وستراعي تصاميم الفندق الهوية المعمارية التراثية العربية، مع الاعتناء ببعض العناصر المستوحاة من منتجعات البحر الأبيض المتوسط.

سيتكوّن فندق فور سيزونز من 43 غرفة وجناحاً فخماً، وتشكيلة متنوعة من المطاعم والمرافق الترفيهية، ونادٍ صحي متكامل للسيدات والرجال ومركز لياقة، وسيكون المتنزه المكشوف المطل على الواجهة المائية والممرات على شاطئ البحيرة الصناعية بمثابة نقطة التقاء تجمع نزلاء الفندق والمقيمين في المنتجع معاً. كما تم تخصيص خيمة مميزة تبلغ مساحتها 2500 متر مربّع لاستضافة حفلات الأعراس والفعاليات الأخرى.

ورغبة في تحقيق أعلى درجات التميّز في الرياض، يقدم فندق فور سيزونز الفرصة لشراء واحدة من 75 فيلا خاصة فاخرة، تبلغ مساحة الواحدة منها 450 متراً مربعاً، مع إتاحة الخيار أمام العملاء لشرائها مفروشة بالكامل وفقاً لأعلى معايير من فور سيزونز.

وتقود شركة المملكة القابضة أيضاً تطوير مجمع “مدينة المملكة” الثانية في الرياض، وسيتم تطوير المجمع ضمن واحة المملكة. وقد أوحى بذلك النجاح السريع الذي حقّقه المجمع الأول الذي شُغل بالكامل ولا تزال توجد قائمة انتظار طويلة. سيضمّ “مجمع مدينة المملكة الثاني” وحدات تتراوح من فلل فاخرة مكوّنة من أربع غرف نوم ومزوّدة بمسبح خاص إلى الوحدات الصغيرة (الاستوديو) وبيوت الضيافة، فضلاً عن أسباب الراحة الأخرى مثل المطاعم والمسابح، والمرافق الرياضية، ومتاجر السوبرماركت، ومركز لرجال الأعمال، وعيادة طبية، ومدرسة. وسيطوّر بحيث يتاح للمقيمين من الاستفادة من المشاريع الأخرى الجارية في جواره. وتمتلك شركة الاستثمارات العقارية مدينتي المملكة الأولى والثانية وتديرهما. 

وقد وقّعت شركة المملكة القابضة اتفاقية مع شركة الاتصالات السعودية لتطوير البنية التحتية لشبكة الاتصالات لمشروع أرض المملكة في الرياض. وتؤسس هذه الاتفاقية لإقامة مدينة ذكية بالاستفادة من تقنية المعلومات والاتصالات.

Home / Investments / Real Estate / Kingdom Riyadh Land

Kingdom Riyadh Land

Key Facts

KHC investments begin: 2011
Founded:
2011
Based:
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

In 2011, KHC announced that Omrania & Associates was awarded the contract for the master planning & infrastructure design for “Kingdom Riyadh Land,” a 16.5-million square-meter plot owned by the company on the Riyadh-Dammam Highway.  The contract includes conducting traffic and environmental impact studies, as well as other studies required to complement and complete the Master Plan.  They will also serve in the role of local master planner, including liaising with local authorities. In addition, Omrania will be carrying out the supervision of the infrastructure work on site expected to commence shortly.

Hart Howerton (HH) was awarded the design of the master plan for the 3.8-million-square-meter “Kingdom Oasis” at the eastern side of the land. As part of their scope of work, HH will produce concept architectural studies for the Hotel, Gentleman’s Retreat, Women’s Spa and Branded Villas. The preliminary master plan was submitted to Riyadh Municipality and their comments have been addressed by HH. Kingdom Oasis will also include a second Four Seasons Hotel and Resort in Riyadh. The hotel will be taking advantage of a 75,000m2 man-made lake with a magnificent waterfront and lush green areas surrounding it. The design will have its roots in the Arab architectural tradition, with more relaxed elements in a Mediterranean resort style.

The Four Seasons will offer a world class luxury hotel of approximately 43 rooms and suites, a variety of food and entertainment venues, a full service destination spa for both males and females and a fitness center. The open air water front promenade and lakeside pathways will link all guests and Private Residents together within the Resort emphasizing the sense of a community lifestyle. Also a signature Tent has been developed to host weddings and other events within a space of 2,500 square meters.

In providing the most unique environment in Riyadh, the Four Seasons will offer the opportunity to purchase one of 75 world class luxury Private Residence Villas. The Private Residences will be approximately 450 square meters in size with the option of purchasing the unit fully furnished by Four Season’s highest standards. 

KHC is also leading the development of the second “Kingdom City” compound project in Riyadh that will be developed within the Oasis. This was inspired by the rapid success of the first compound which is fully occupied and has a long waiting list. “Kingdom City 2” will have units range from luxury four bedroom villas with private pools to studio and guest houses, with amenities including restaurants, pools and sports recreational areas, supermarkets, shops, a business center, a medical clinic and a school and will be developed to allow residents to take advantage of the other projects taking place adjacent to it. The Real Estate Investment Company, Ltd. (REIC) owns and operates both Kingdom cities.

Moreover, KHC has signed an agreement with Saudi Telecom Company (STC) to provide Telecom Infrastructure for Kingdom Riyadh Land. The agreement sets the foundation for establishing a smart city based on information and communication technology