الرئيسية / الصحافة والإعلام / أخبار المستثمر / شركة المملكة تعلن توزيع أرباح بمقدار 550.3 مليون ريال خلال عام 2012

شركة المملكة تعلن توزيع أرباح بمقدار 550.3 مليون ريال خلال عام 2012

February 25, 2012

أعلنت شركة المملكة القابضة التي يرأس مجلس إدارتها صاحب السمو الملكي الأمير الوليد بن طلال بن عبدالعزيز آل سعود، بعد اجتماع مجلس إدارة الشركة بإقرار بند توزيع أرباح من الأرباح المبقاة، هذا وسيتم توزيع 550.3 مليون ريال للمساهمين خلال عام 2012م بواقع 50 هلله للسهم مما تشكل 5% من رأس المال ويعتبر هذا التوزيع استمرارية في استراتيجية الشركة لتوزيع أرباح لمساهمي الشركة.

ويشمل مجلس إدارة شركة المملكة القابضة كل من المهندس طلال الميمان العضو التنفيذي للمشاريع التطويرية والاستثمارات المحلية وعضو لجنة الاستثمار والمهندس أحمد حلواني العضو التنفيذي للاستثمارات المباشرة والدولية وعضو لجنة الاستثمار والسيد سرمد ذوق العضو التنفيذي للاستثمارات الفندقية ولجنة الاستثمار والسيد صالح الصقري والدكتور خالد السحيم والسيد طاهر عقيل والمهندسة رشا الهوشان. هذا وقد حضر اجتماع مجلس الادارة السيد شادي صنبر المدير المالي وعضو لجنة الاستثمار.

هذا وقد تنازل الأمير الوليد عن حقه في استلام كامل التوزيعات النقدية حيث سيتم توزيع 13 هلله لأسهم سمو الأمير الوليد التي تشكل 95% من أسهم شركة المملكة وذلك ليتم توزيع عائد يتجاوز الـ 5% لجميع المساهمين وسيتم توزيع الأرباح للمساهمين بشكل ربع سنوي بعائد وقدرة 12.5 هللة.

وبهذه المناسبة علّق الأمير الوليد: “إن استمرارية توزيع الأرباح للسنوات القادمة هي أحد دعائم الخطة الاستراتيجية لشركة المملكة وأنا واثق من أن نتائج شركة المملكة القابضة سوف تستمر في الزيادة والنمو لتحقق عوائد مجزية لنتمكن من تنمية استثماراتنا وللالتزام بتوزيع الأرباح في المستقبل”.

Home / Press & Media / Investor News / Kingdom Holding Announces SR 550.3 M Dividend Distributions During 2012 25/2/2012

Kingdom Holding Announces SR 550.3 M Dividend Distributions During 2012 25/2/2012

February 25, 2012

Kingdom Holding Company (KHC), Chaired by HRH Prince Alwaleed Bin Talal Bin Abdulaziz Alsaud, announced today that pursuant to the resolution of the board of directors, the Company intends continue to distribute annual cash dividend of SR550.3 million out of accumulated retained earnings during 2012. The cash dividend represents a payment of 5% of capital or 50 Halalas per share to the public shareholders. This reflects the Company’s strategy to distribute cash back to its shareholders as the Company continues to experience improving results on the path of continuous profitability through its sound strategic plan.

Kingdom Holding’s Board include: Eng. Talal Al Maiman, Executive Director for Development and Domestic Investments and Member of the Investment Committee, Eng. Ahmed Halawani, Executive Director for Private Equity, International Investments and Member of the Investment Committee, Mr. Sarmad Zok, Executive Director of Hotel Investments and Member of the Investment Committee, Mr. Saleh Al Sagri, Dr. Khaled Al-Saheem, Mr. Taher Agueel and Eng. Rasha AlHoshan. The Board meeting was attended by Mr. Shadi Sanbar, KHC’s CFO and Member of the Investment Committee.

Moreover, Prince Alwaleed as the 95% shareholder of the Company will only receive 13 Halalas per share per year, thereby giving up his full entitlement of the share of the dividends distribution to allow the Company to distribute to the public shareholders annual dividends that are not less than the 5% of capital. The cash dividend will be payable to shareholders of record in four quarterly payments of 12.5 Halalas each quarter.

Prince Alwaleed commented: “The continuity of our dividend distribution is part of Kingdom Holding’s strategic plan. It is based on our confidence that Kingdom Holding will continue to generate ample profits and cash to invest in the growth of our business and its commitment to continue to pay dividends in the future.”