الرئيسية / الصحافة والإعلام / أخبار المستثمر / الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة المملكة القابضة يوقع عقد تنفيذ شبكات البنية التحتية بقيمة 620 مليون ريال لمشروع برج جدة ومدينة شركة جدة الاقتصادية. المهندس الميمان: “توقيع مشروع البنية التحتية يفتح مجال الاستثمار للجميع في مشروع مدينة شركة جدة الإقتصادية”

الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة المملكة القابضة يوقع عقد تنفيذ شبكات البنية التحتية بقيمة 620 مليون ريال لمشروع برج جدة ومدينة شركة جدة الاقتصادية. المهندس الميمان: “توقيع مشروع البنية التحتية يفتح مجال الاستثمار للجميع في مشروع مدينة شركة جدة الإقتصادية”

January 17, 2018

 

 

وقع المهندس طلال بن ابراهيم الميمان عضو مجلس إدارة شركة جدة الاقتصادية المطورة للمشروع، نيابة عن الشركاء بما فيهم شركة المملكة القابضة أحد الشركاء الرئيسيين في المشروع، عقد تنفيذ شبكات البنية التحتية لمشروع برج جدة الأطول عالمياً، ومشروع مدينة جدة الاقتصادية والتي رست على شركة الفوزان للمقاولات العامة بقيمة 620 مليون ريال على أن ينتهي من تنفيذها خلال 12 شهراً.

وتمت مراسم التوقيع يوم الأربعاء 17 يناير 2018م في مقر شركة المملكة القابضة بالرياض بحضور كل من الأستاذ صالح الحناكي الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة الإنماء للأستثمار والأستاذ سلطان القصير- مدير الصندوق  والأستاذ  محمد العيسى – نائب مدير الصندوق والأستاذ طارق الفوزان – الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة الفوزان للتجارة والمقاولات العامة والأستاذ عبد المحسن الجهيمي – الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة السابق للأستثمار والأستاذ منيب حمود الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة جدة الاقتصادية.

وصرح المهندس طلال الميمان:”يعد هذا العقد من أكبر العقود المبرمة للبنية التحتية لمشروع خاص في المملكة العربية السعودية وتوقيع مشروع البنية التحتية يفتح مجال الاستثمار للجميع في مدينة جدة الإقتصادية”.

واضاف المهندس طلال: ” بفضل الله ثم بدعم وتعاون كافة أجهزة الدولة المختلفة من وزارة الشئون البلدية والقروية وأمانة محافظة جدة والإدارة العامة للدفاع المدني والهيئة العامة للطيران ووزارة التجارة ووزارة العدل والجهات الأخرى المعنية بمكونات المشروع المختلفة، وتوافق أهداف هذا المشروع مع رؤية المملكة 2030. كما أود أن اتقدم بالشكر الجزيل لشركة الإنماء للاستثمار والتي اصبحت شريكاً استراتيجيا في هذا المشروع العملاق “.

وقد أفاد الأستاذ منيب حمود، الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة جدة الإقتصادية بأن “بدء تنفيذ البنية التحتية  المتطورة والذكية  يعتبر خطوة أساسية لهذا الصرح الكبير والمشروع العالمي ، وإن مكونات المشروع  تسير حسب الجدول الزمني المحدد لكل منها بفضل الله تعالى، وفي غضون بضعة أشهر بإذن الله ستكون قطع الأراضي جاهزة للتطوير من قبل المستثمرين المحليين والدوليين بكامل الخدمات المباشرة والخدمات المساندة: من شوارع وأرصفة وشبكات الغاز والمساحات العامة والحدائق وباقي عناصر المخطط العام الذي سيشكل النسيج العمراني لمشروع مدينة جدة الإقتصادية، فهو بيئة معيشة مستدامة، وبنية تحتية سياحية وطنية، وسقف مناسب لأكبر شريحة من المجتمع، والذي سوف يتيح آلاف الفرص الوظيفية للشباب السعودي في شتى المجالات.”

Home / Press & Media / Investor News / Kingdom Holding Company’s CEO Signs SR 620 Million Infrastructure Networks Contract for Jeddah Tower & Jeddah Economic City Project Eng. Almaiman: “The signing of the Infrastructure contract will open the doors to investment opportunities in the Jeddah Economic City Project for all”

Kingdom Holding Company’s CEO Signs SR 620 Million Infrastructure Networks Contract for Jeddah Tower & Jeddah Economic City Project Eng. Almaiman: “The signing of the Infrastructure contract will open the doors to investment opportunities in the Jeddah Economic City Project for all”

January 17, 2018

 

 The CEO of Kingdom Holding Company (KHC), Eng. Talal Almaiman, who is also Board Member of the Jeddah Economic Company (JEC), the developer of the Jeddah Tower and the Jeddah Economic City’s project, signed a 620 Million Saudi Riyal agreement on behalf of the JEC partners (which includes Kingdom Holding Company), to commence work on its infrastructure networks for the Jeddah Tower, soon to be the world’s tallest tower, and Jeddah Economic City. The work is to be completed within 12 months by the Al-Fouzan Trading & General Construction Company.

 The signing ceremony took place on Wednesday 17th January 2018 at KHC’s headquarter in Riyadh, in the presence of Mr. Saleh Al Henaki – CEO of Alinma Investment Company, Mr. Sultan AlKusayer – Fund Manager, Mr. Mohammed Al Eisa – Assistant Fund Manager, Mr. Tarik Al Fouzan, CEO of Al Fouzan Trading & General Construction Company and Mr. Mounib Hammoud, CEO of JEC.

Eng. Talal Almaiman stated, “This contract is one of the largest private infrastructure contracts in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia and the signing of the infrastructure contract will open the doors to investment opportunities for all.

 Mr. Mounib Hammoud, CEO of JEC commented: “The implementation of the advanced infrastructure is considered an essential step in positioning this mega development as a world class project. The works are going according to the set timeframe and soon, plots of land will be available and ready for development by local & international investors with all support services and utilities that includes: state of the art infrastructure, district cooling, gas networks, streets furnishing and finishing, generous public open spaces, gardens and other elements of an environmentally friendly smart city. This project   offers the tallest Tower in the World, a sustainable mixed-use environment, residential apartments for most budgets, a tourism retail and leisure destination and a business center. Jeddah Economic City Project will anchor the growth of Jeddah and will offer thousands of job opportunities for young Saudis in various fields.”