الرئيسية / الصحافة والإعلام / أخبار المستثمر / فندق شركة المملكة جورج الخامس George V يُمنح لقب “أفضل فندق في أوروبا” لـ13 عام على التوالي الأمير الوليد: “فندقنا جورج الخامس هو الأول والأثمن في العالم”

فندق شركة المملكة جورج الخامس George V يُمنح لقب “أفضل فندق في أوروبا” لـ13 عام على التوالي الأمير الوليد: “فندقنا جورج الخامس هو الأول والأثمن في العالم”

June 16, 2016

 

صاحب السمو الملكي الأمير الوليد بن طلال بن عبدالعزيز آل سعود، رئيس مجلس إدارة شركة المملكة القابضة قال: “فندقنا جورج الخامس هو الأول والأثمن في العالم”، حيث حصل فندق فورسيزونز جورج الخامسFour Seasons George V في باريس على لقب “أفضل فندق مدينة في أوروبا” لعام 2015م ضمن تصنيف مجلة “دليل جاليفانتر Gallivanter’s Guide لـ13 عام على التوالي.

 

هذا وتملك شركة المملكة القابضة حصة بنسبة %47.5 في إدارة شركة فورسيزونز Four Seasons مشاركةً مع شركة كاسكاد Cascade التي تملك %47.5 أيضاً من شركة فورسيزونز Four Seasons بالإضافة إلى السيد ازادور شارب رئيس مجلس الإدارة لفنادق ومنتجعات فورسيزنز الذي يملك %5 منها.

 

مؤخراً، اجتمع الأمير الوليد مع كل من السيد آلن سميث، الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة فورسيزونز Four Seasons والأستاذ راندي جاك من كاسكاد Cascade التابعة للسيد بيل جيتس وذلك خلال زيارة سموه لفرنسا. كما حضر الإجتماع الأستاذ سرمد الذوق عضو مجلس إدارة شركة المملكة القابضة ورئيس مجلس الإدارة والرئيس التنفيذي لشركة المملكة للإستثمارات الفندقية KHI.

 

وترجع قصة البداية لمنتجعات وفنادق فورسيزونز مع افتتاح أول فندق عام 1961م وهو تمثيل لرواية التجديد المستمر والتوسع المبهر برؤية واضحة لتحقيق أعلى المقاييس. وقد تمكنت الشركة الكندية منذ ما يقارب الـ 50 عام عمل نقلة نوعية في قطاع الضيافة وذلك بالجمع بين الكفاءة تزامنا مع أرقى الخدمات الفندقية الدولية. وبهذا أعاد فندق فورسيزونز صياغة مفهوم الفخامة للمسافرين في وقتنا الحاضر.

Home / Press & Media / Investor News / Kingdom Holding’s George V, Paris Awarded “Best European City Hotel” For 13 Consecutive Years Prince Alwaleed: “George V hotel is the best & most prestigious in the world”

Kingdom Holding’s George V, Paris Awarded “Best European City Hotel” For 13 Consecutive Years Prince Alwaleed: “George V hotel is the best & most prestigious in the world”

June 16, 2016

HRH Prince Alwaleed Bin Talal Bin Abdulaziz Alsaud, Chairman of Kingdom Holding Company (KHC) said that “Paris’s Four Seasons Hotel George V is the best and most prestigious in the world” as it was awarded the “Best European City Hotel” in the 2015 Gallivanter’s Guide for 13 consecutive years.

 

Moreover, KHC owns a 47.5% stake in the Four Seasons which is co-owned by Bill Gates’ Cascade with a 47.5% stake, and the remaining 5% is owned by Mr. Isadore Sharp.

 

Recently, Prince Alwaleed had met with Mr. Allen Smith, CEO Four Season Hotels and Resorts and Mr. Randy Jack, Cascade Investments during HRH’s visit to France. The meeting was also attended by Mr. Sarmad Zok, Chairman and CEO of Kingdom Hotel Investments (KHI) and Member of KHC’s Board of Directors.

 

The Four Seasons Hotels and Resorts, which opened its first hotel in 1961, is a tale of continual innovation, remarkable expansion and a single-minded dedication to the highest of standards. The Canadian-based company has, for nearly 50 years, transformed the hospitality industry by combining friendliness and efficiency with the finest traditions of international hotel keeping. In the process, Four Seasons has redefined luxury for the modern traveler.