الرئيسية / الصحافة والإعلام / أخبار المستثمر / أرباح شركة المملكة في الربع الثالث ترتفع 10% الأمير الوليد: “شركة المملكة تؤكد ثباتها في تحقيق النتائج القوية”

أرباح شركة المملكة في الربع الثالث ترتفع 10% الأمير الوليد: “شركة المملكة تؤكد ثباتها في تحقيق النتائج القوية”

October 21, 2015

أعلنت شركة المملكة القابضة التي يرأس مجلس إدارتها صاحب السمو الملكي الأمير الوليد بن طلال بن عبدالعزيز آل سعود نتائجها المالية الموحدة للربع الثالث والتسعة أشهر من العام الحالي 2015م والمنتهي في 30 سبتمبر 2015م.

 

 وقد بلغ صافي الربح خلال الربع الثالث 291.6 مليون ريال، مقابل  265.0 مليون ريال للربع المماثل من العام السابق وذلك بارتفاع قدره 10%. ومقابل 238.3 مليون ريال للربع السابق وذلك بارتفاع قدره 22.4%. وبلغ إجمالي الربح خلال الربع الثالث 441.9 مليون ريال، مقابل 400.9 مليون ريال للربع المماثل من العام السابق وذلك بارتفاع قدره 10.2%.

 

وقد بلغ صافي الربح للتسعة شهور المنتهي في 30 سبتمبر 2015م 669.2 مليون ريال مقابل 603.1 مليون ريال لنفس الفترة في 2014م مواصلةً بذلك النتائج القوية.

 

هذا وعلق الأمير الوليد: “شركة المملكة تؤكد ثباتها في تحقيق النتائج القوية”. وأضاف المدير المالي الأستاذ محمد فهمي سليمان: “لقد تم إيداع الدفعة الثالثة من الأرباح في حسابات المساهمين”.

 

نبذة عن شركة المملكة القابضة:

 

تأسست شركة المملكة القابضة في عام 1980م وهي شركة مساهمة عامة تتداول أسهمها في السوق المالية السعودية منذ عام 2007م. وتعتبر الشركة واحدة من أنجح الشركات الاستثمارية العالمية وأكثرها تنوعاً في مجالات الاستثمارات، ومن نخبة الشركات الرائدة في المملكة العربية السعودية، ومنطقة الخليج العربي وعلى مستوى العالم. وتمتلك شركة المملكة القابضة حصصاً كبرى في 13 قطاع استثماري حول العالم.

Home / Press & Media / Investor News / Kingdom Holding’s Q3 Net-Profit Increases 10% Prince Alwaleed: “KHC is steadfast in realizing strong results”

Kingdom Holding’s Q3 Net-Profit Increases 10% Prince Alwaleed: “KHC is steadfast in realizing strong results”

October 21, 2015

Kingdom Holding Company (KHC) Chaired by HRH Prince Alwaleed Bin Talal Bin Abdulaziz Alsaud, announced the consolidated financial results for the third quarter and the nine months ended September 30, 2015.  Steadfast 

 

The company announced a net income for the quarter ended September 30, 2015 SR291.6 million compared to the net income of SR265.0 million for the same quarter in 2014, representing an increase of 10%, and compared to the net income of SR238.3 million in the previous quarter, representing an increase of 22.4%. The gross operating profit for the quarter ended September 30, 2015 amounted to SR441.9 million compared to the same quarter in 2014 of SR400.9 million, representing an increase of 10.2%.

 

The net income for the nine months period ending September 30, 2015 continued the positive trend reaching SR669.2 million compared to SR603.1 million recorded in the same period during 2014.

 

Moreover, Prince Alwaleed commented: “KHC is steadfast in realizing strong results.” Mr. Mohammed Fahmy Solaiman, KHC’s CFO, added: “The third payment of dividends has been deposited in shareholder’s accounts.”

 

About Kingdom Holding Company:

 

Founded in 1980, KHC is a publicly traded company which was listed on Tadawul (the Saudi Stock Exchange) in 2007. KHC is one of the world’s most successful and diversified business organizations, highly respected in the field of investments and recognized as an elite player regionally and internationally.