الرئيسية / الأخبار / رئيس قبرص يجتمع مع الأمير الوليد

رئيس قبرص يجتمع مع الأمير الوليد

May 3, 2015

 

زار صاحب السمو الملكي الأمير الوليد بن طلال بن عبدالعزيز آل سعود رئيس مجلس إدارة شركة المملكة القابضة والوفد المرافق جمهورية قبرص.

وخلال الزيارة استقبل فخامة الرئيس نيكوز اناستاسيادس الأمير الوليد في القصر الرئاسي. وتناول فخامة الرئيس والأمير الوليد بعض المواضيع العامة ذات الاهتمام المشترك بين البلدين. كما تناولا الأحاديث الودية وتناقشا في العديد من المواضيع المحلية والإقليمية بالإضافة إلى الوضع الاقتصادي العالمي.

وقد رافق سموه كل من الأستاذ فهد السكيت الرئيس التنفيذي لقناة العرب الإخبارية وشركة روتانا القابضة، والأستاذة حسناء التركي، المديرة التنفيذية للعلاقات الدولية لسمو رئيس مجلس الإدارة، والأستاذ جون أيرلند، المدير المالي، لقناة العرب الإخبارية وشركة روتانا والأستاذة سلطانة الرويلي، المديرة التنفيذية للموارد البشرية والشؤون الإدارية لقناة العرب الاخبارة وشركة روتانا، والأستاذ هاني آغا، رئيس قسم السفريات والتنسيق الخارجي، والأستاذ فهد بن سعد بن نافل، مساعد تنفيذي أول لسمو رئيس مجلس الإدارة والأستاذ أحمد الطبيشي، المساعد التنفيذي لسمو رئيس مجلس الإدارة والأستاذة لولوة حمزه، منسقة قسم السفريات والتنسيق الخارجي.

ولسمو الأمير العديد من الاستثمارات في أوروبا من خلال شركة المملكة القابضة عن طريق مجموعة سيتي Citigroup في القطاع المصرفي. بالإضافة إلى استثمارات فندقية متنوعة في فنادق ومنتجعات فيرمونت Fairmont، وفنادق ومنتجعات فور سيزونزFour Seasons وفنادق ومنتجعات رافلز Raffles وفنادق ومنتجعات موفينبيك Mövenpick وفنادق ومنتجعات سويس أوتيل Swissôtel.

Home / News / President of Cyprus Meets Prince Alwaleed

President of Cyprus Meets Prince Alwaleed

May 3, 2015

 

HRH Prince Alwaleed Bin Talal Bin Abdulaziz Alsaud, Chairman of Kingdom Holding Company (KHC) and an accompanying delegation, visited the Republic of Cyprus. 

During the visit, Prince Alwaleed met with HE President Nicos Anastasiades of Cyprus at the Presidential Palace. During the meeting, President Anastasiades and Prince Alwaleed discussed a number of general local, regional issues and the global economic climate. Moreover, the two discussed economic, educational and social issues related to their respective countries 

The Prince was accompanied by a delegation that included Mr. Fahad Alsukait, CEO of Alarab and Rotana Group, Ms. Hassna Alturki, Executive Manager for International Relations to HRH the Chairman, Mr. John Ireland, CFO Rotana and Alarab News Channel, Ms. Sultana Alruwaily, Executive Manager, Human Resources of Rotana and Alarab News Channel, Mr. Hani Agha, Head of Travel and External Affairs Department, Mr. Fahad Bin Nafil, Senior Executive Assistant to HRH the Chairman, Mr. Ahmed Altubaishi, Executive Assistant to HRH the Chairman, and Ms. Lulua Hamzah, Coordinator Travel and External Affairs Department.

Prince Alwaleed has investments in Europe through Kingdom Holding Company (KHC) via Citigroup in the financial sector, and significant hotel-related investments in leading international hotel management companies, namely Four Seasons Hotel and Resorts, Fairmont Hotels and Resorts, Raffles Hotels and Resorts, Mövenpick Hotels and Resorts and Swissotel Hotels and Resorts.