الرئيسية / الأخبار / الأمير الوليد يرأس اجتماع مجلس إدارة المملكة القابضة المهندس طلال: “تنهي شركة المملكة القابضة عام 2015م بإنجازات كبرى”

الأمير الوليد يرأس اجتماع مجلس إدارة المملكة القابضة المهندس طلال: “تنهي شركة المملكة القابضة عام 2015م بإنجازات كبرى”

December 29, 2015

 

ترأس صاحب السمو الملكي الأمير الوليد بن طلال بن عبدالعزيز آل سعود رئيس مجلس إدارة شركة المملكة القابضة، اجتماع أعضاء مجلس الإدارة في مقر شركة المملكة القابضة بحضور أعضاء مجلس إدارة الشركة، المهندس طلال الميمان العضو التنفيذي للمشاريع التطويرية والاستثمارات المحلية، والأستاذ سرمد ذوق العضو التنفيذي للاستثمارات الفندقية، والدكتور عادل السيد العضو التنفيذي للاستثمارات المباشرة والدولية، والأستاذ محمد فهمي سليمان العضو التنفيذي والمدير المالي والإداري لشركة المملكة القابضة. كما حضر أعضاء مجلس الإدارة الغير تنفيذيين والذي تضمن كل من الأستاذ شادي صنبر المستشار المالي الخاص لسمو رئيس مجلس الإدارة والدكتور خالد السحيم والمهندس طاهر عقيل والمهندسة رشا الهوشان. كما حضر الاجتماع الأستاذ محمد الدويس، رئيس الحسابات لشركة المملكة القابضة.

 

وخلال اجتماع مجلس إدارة النظر في أداء الشركة لعام 2015م واعتماد ميزانية وتوصيات خطة العمل للعام 2016م بالإضافة الى الرؤية فيما يتعلق باستراتيجية الشركة المستمرة لتطوير استثمارات الشركة محليا واقليمياً وعالمياً، ويأتي ذلك ليعكس استراتيجية تنويع الاستثمارات الخاصة بالشركة، بالإضافة إلى الرؤية بعيدة المدى للنمو وتطوير الفرص الاستثمارية المتاحة.

 

وعلق المهندس طلال الميمان، عضو مجلس إدارة شركة المملكة والعضو التنفيذي للمشاريع التطويرية والاستثمارات المحلية: “تنهي شركة المملكة القابضة عام 2015م بإنجازات كبرى”.

 

نبذة عن شركة المملكة القابضة:

تأسست شركة المملكة القابضة في عام 1980م وهي شركة مساهمة عامة تتداول أسهمها في السوق المالية السعودية منذ عام 2007م. وتعتبر الشركة واحدة من أنجح الشركات الاستثمارية العالمية وأكثرها تنوعاً في مجالات الاستثمارات، ومن نخبة الشركات الرائدة في المملكة العربية السعودية، ومنطقة الخليج العربي وعلى مستوى العالم. وتمتلك شركة المملكة القابضة حصصاً كبرى في 13 قطاع استثماري حول العالم.

Home / News / Prince Alwaleed Chairs Kingdom Holding Board Meeting Eng. Talal: “Kingdom Holding concludes 2015 with substantial achievements”

Prince Alwaleed Chairs Kingdom Holding Board Meeting Eng. Talal: “Kingdom Holding concludes 2015 with substantial achievements”

December 29, 2015

HRH Prince Alwaleed Bin Talal Bin Abdulaziz Alsaud, Chairman of Kingdom Holding Company (KHC), held a board meeting at the Company’s HQ in Riyadh. The meeting was attended by KHC Board that is comprised of Eng. Talal Almaiman, Executive Director for Development and Domestic Investments, Mr. Sarmad Zok, Executive Director of Hotel Investments, Dr. Adel Alsayed, Executive Director for Private Equity, International Investments, Mr. Mohammed Fahmy, Excutive board member & KHC’s CFO and the Non-Executive board members that included Mr. Shadi Sanbar, Senior Financial Advisor to the Chairman, Dr. Khaled Al-Saheem, Eng. Taher Agueel and Eng. Rasha Elhoshan. The meeting was also attended Mr. Mohammed Aldowais, Chief Accountant KHC.

 

The board meeting was held to oversee KHC’s performance in 2015, approve 2016 budget and operation strategy. Furthermore, the meeting outlined and fortified KHC’s diversified investment strategy, long term vision for growth and development, and for future prospective investment opportunities.

 

Eng. Talal Almaiman, KHC Board member and Executive Director for Development and Domestic Investments commented: “Kingdom Holding concludes 2015 with substantial achievements.”

 

About Kingdom Holding Company:

Founded in 1980, KHC is a publicly traded company which was listed on Tadawul (the Saudi Stock Exchange) in 2007. KHC is one of the world’s most successful and diversified business organizations, highly respected in the field of investments and recognized as an elite player regionally and internationally.