الرئيسية / الأخبار / الأمير الوليد وسفير الهند يناقشان مواضيع استثمارية

الأمير الوليد وسفير الهند يناقشان مواضيع استثمارية

October 15, 2017

 

استقبل صاحب السمو الملكي الأمير الوليد بن طلال بن عبد العزيز آل سعود، رئيس مجلس إدارة شركة المملكة القابضة في مكتب سموه بالرياض سعادة الأستاذ أحمد جاويد سفير جمهورية الهند لدى المملكة العربية السعودية. ولقد حضر اللقاء كل من الأستاذ احمد الطبيشي والأستاذ زياد العمير، المساعدان التنفيذيان لسمو رئيس مجلس الإدارة.

 

وفي بداية اللقاء، قام سعادة السفير بالسلام على الأمير الوليد شاكراً سموه على إتاحة الفرصة للزيارة ومبدي فخره وإعجابه بسموه شخصياً وبإنجازاته في جميع المجالات على الصعيدين الإقليمي والعالمي. وخلال الاجتماع، شرح سعادة السفير رغبة حكومة بلاده لجذب استثمارات اضافية للأمير الوليد، وبدوره تناول سموه تواجده الاستثماري من خلال شركة المملكة القابضة في جمهورية الهند الذي يشمل في قطاع الفنادق كل من فندق الفورسيزونز Four Seasons في مومباي من خلال إدارة فندق فور سيزونز Four Seasons، وفندق موفنبيك Movenpick في بانقلور وفندق فيرمونت  Fairmontفي جايبور وفندق سوفيتيل Sofitel في مومباي بالإضافة الى 58 فندق اخر من خلال مجموعة فنادق اكور Accor، وفي القطاع المصرفي من خلال مجموعة سيتي Citigroup. 

 

وفي عام 2010م، قام الأمير الوليد بزيارة جمهورية الهند، وقام بزيارة دهرافيDhravi  (شمال مومباي، وأجزاء من الأحياء الفقيرة في سيون)، ومسجد حاجي علي، ومتحف باو داجي لاد Bhau Daji Lad، وماني بهافان Mani Bhavan، ومقر إقامة مهاتما غانديMahatama Gandi ، وبوابة الهند. وخلال تلك الزيارة، كان في استقبال سمو الأمير الوليد السيد موكيش أمباني، رئيس مجلس الإدارة والرئيس التنفيذي لشركة ريلاينس للصناعات المحدودة Reliance Industrial Ltd في مقر إقامته الجديد. كما قام باستقبال الأمير الوليد السيد راتان تاتا رئيس مجموعة تاتا TATA في فندق تاج محل. 

 

وفي عام 2009م، أقام الأمير الوليد مأدبة عشاء على شرف ضيفه السيد تاتا في منتجع المملكة بالرياض. وفي 2005م، زار سموه الهند حيث التقى مع الدكتور أبو بكر زين العابدين عبد الكلام رئيس الهند في ذلك الوقت في مكتب الرئاسة.

Home / News / Prince Alwaleed & Indian Ambassador Discuss Investment Issues

Prince Alwaleed & Indian Ambassador Discuss Investment Issues

October 15, 2017

 

HRH Prince Alwaleed Bin Talal Bin Abdulaziz Alsaud, Chairman of Kingdom Holding Company (KHC) received in his office in Riyadh HE Mr. Ahmed Javed Ambassador to Saudi Arabia. The meeting was also attended by Mr. Ahmed Altobaishi and Mr. Ziyad Alomair, Executive Assistants to HRH Prince Alwaleed.

 

The meeting began as the Ambassador thanked Prince Alwaleed for giving him the opportunity to meet with him, commending him on his local, regional and international investments. During the meeting, the Ambassador expressed his government’s desire for Prince Alwaleed to further invest in their country. Moreover, HRH discussed his investments through KHC in India that include the Four Seasons Hotel in Mumbai via Four Seasons management and Movenpick in Bangalore, in addition to Fairmont in Jaipur, Sofitel in Mumbai and 58 hotels through Accor, and in the banking sector through Citigroup. 

 

In 2010, Prince Alwaleed visited the Republic of India and visited Dhravi (North Mumbai, a slum over parts of Sion), Haji Ali Mosque, Bhau Daji Lad Museum, Mani Bhavan, the Residence of Mahatma Ghandi and the Gateway of India. During the visit, Prince Alwaleed was received by Mr. Mukesh Ambani, Chairman and CEO of Reliance Industries Ltd. at his residence. Moreover, during the visit Prince Alwaleed was received by Mr. Ratan N. Tata, Chairman of TATA Group at the Taj Mahal Hotel. 

 

In 2009, HRH had received Mr. Tata and hosted a dinner in honor of his guest at Kingdom Resort in Riyadh. In 2005, Prince Alwaleed visited India where he met with former President Dr. A. P J Abdul Kalam at the Presidential Office.