الرئيسية / الصحافة والإعلام / أخبار المستثمر / زيارة الأمير الوليد لجمهورية الهند ومقابلة السيد موكيش أمباني رابع أغنى رجل في العالم ومقابلة رئيس مجلس إدارة مجموعة تاتا TATA

زيارة الأمير الوليد لجمهورية الهند ومقابلة السيد موكيش أمباني رابع أغنى رجل في العالم ومقابلة رئيس مجلس إدارة مجموعة تاتا TATA

November 21, 2010

قام صاحب السمو الملكي الأمير الوليد بن طلال بن عبد العزيز آل سعود، رئيس مجلس إدارة شركة المملكة القابضة وحرمه سمو الأميرة أميره الطويل نائبة رئيس مجلس أمناء مؤسسة الوليد بن طلال الخيرية بزيارة جمهورية الهند. ورافق الأمير الوليد وفد تضمن كل من الدكتور خالد المنصور مستشار سموه الخاص والدكتورة نهلة العنبر المساعد التنفيذية الخاصة لسمو رئيس مجلس الإدارة والأستاذة أماني القحطاني المديرة التنفيذية المساعدة في مكتب سموه الخاص والأستاذة منال الشمري مديرة إدارة البروتوكول والأستاذ فهد العوفي المساعد التنفيذي لسمو رئيس مجلس الإدارة والأستاذ هاني آغا مدير قسم السفريات والتنسيق الخارجي والأستاذ هشام فليحان مساعد مدير قسم السفريات والتنسيق الخارجي.

وخلال الزيارة، كان في إستقبال سمو الأمير الوليد السيد موكيش أمباني، رئيس مجلس الإدارة والرئيس التنفيذي لشركة ريلاينس للصناعات المحدودةRelance Industrial Ltd. في مقر إقامته الجديد. هذا وتناقش الطرفان بعض المواضيع الاقتصادية والاستثمارية وإستثمارات سموه الدولية. هذا ويعتبر السيد أمباني أغنى رجل في الهند ورابع أغنى رجل في العالم حسب استفتاء مجلة فوربز Forbes. هذا وأقام السيد أمباني وحرمه مأدبة عشاء على شرف الأمير الوليد والأميرة أميره.

وقام بإستقبال الأمير الوليد السيد راتان تاتا رئيس مجموعة تاتا TATA في فندق تاج محل. وخلال اللقاء تطرق الطرفان لمواضيع إقتصادية وفرص تعاون بين شركة المملكة القابضة ومجموعة تاتا TATA. كما تبادل الطرفان خطط إستراتيجية بعيدة المدى لعدة مجالات استثمارية.

بالإضافة الى ذلك، زار الأمير والوفد المرافق دهرافيDhravi (شمال مومباي، على أجزاء من الأحياء الفقيرة في سيون)، ومسجد حاجي علي، ومتحف باو داجي لاد Bhau Daji Lad، وماني بهافان Mani Bhavan، مقر إقامة مهاتما غانديMahatama Gandi ، وبوابة الهند.

في عام 2009م، إستقبل وأقام الأمير الوليد مأدبة عشاء على شرف ضيفه السيد تاتا في منتجع المملكة بالرياض. وفي 2005م، زار سموه الهند حيث التقى مع الدكتور أبو بكر زين العابدين عبد الكلام رئيس الهند في ذلك الوقت في مكتب الرئاسة.

وتشمل استثمارات الأمير الوليد من خلال شركة المملكة القابضة في جمهورية الهند في قطاع الفنادق كل من فندق الفورسيزونز Four Seasonsفي مومباي من خلال إدارة فندق فور سيزونزFour Seasons ، وفندق سويسوتيل Swissotel في كالاكوتا، وفي القطاع المصرفي من خلال مجموعة سيتي Citigroup .

Home / Press & Media / Investor News / Prince Alwaleed Visits the Republic of India Meeting Ambani, Fourth Richest Man in the World & Meets Chairman of TATA

Prince Alwaleed Visits the Republic of India Meeting Ambani, Fourth Richest Man in the World & Meets Chairman of TATA

November 21, 2010

HRH Prince Alwaleed bin Talal bin Abdulaziz Alsaud, Chairman of Kingdom Holding Company (KHC) and his spouse HH Princess Ameerah Altaweel, Vice Chairwoman of Alwaleed Bin Talal Foundation visited the Republic of India. The Prince was also accompanied by a delegation from KHC and the Private office. The Prince’s delegation included, Dr. Khaled Al Mansour, Advisor, Dr. Nahla Alanbar, Private Executive Assistant to HRH the Chairman, Ms. Amani Algahtani, Assistant Executive Manager at HRH’s Private office, Ms. Manal Alshammari Manager, Protocol, Mr. Fahad Alofy Executive Assistant to HRH the Chairman, Mr. Hani Agha Travel and External Affairs Manager, Mr. Hicham Fleihan, Travel and External Affairs Assistant Manager.

During the visit, Prince Alwaleed was received by Mr. Mukesh Ambani, Chairman and CEO of Reliance Industries Ltd. at his new residence. The two discussed economic and investments issues and touched upon HRH’s international investments. It is worth noting that Mr. Ambani is the richest man in India and the fourth richest man in the world in Forbes magazine. Furthermore, Mr. Ambani and his spouse hosted a dinner in honor of Prince Alwaleed and Princess Ameerah.

Moreover, during the visit Prince Alwaleed was received by Mr. Ratan N. Tata, Chairman of TATA Group at the Taj Mahal Hotel. The Prince and Mr. Tata discussed economic issues and potential investment opportunities between KHC and TATA group. The two also exchanged general strategic ideas related to various areas of investment.

Furthermore, during the trip the Prince and the accompanying delegation visited Dhravi (North Mumbai, a slum over parts of Sion), Haji Ali Mosque, Bhau Daji Lad Museum, Mani Bhavan, the Residence of Mahatma Ghandi and the Gateway of India.

In 2009, HRH had received Mr. Tata and hosted a dinner in honor of his guest at Kingdom Resort in Riyadh. In 2005, Prince Alwaleed visited India where he met with former President Dr. A. P J Abdul Kalam at the Presidential Office.

Prince Alwaleed’s investments through KHC in India include the Four Seasons Hotel in Mumbai via Four Seasons management, Swissotel Calcutta, and in the banking sector through Citigroup.