الرئيسية / الصحافة والإعلام / أخبار المستثمر / بلغت أرباح شركة المملكة في نهاية العام 2015م 707 مليون ريال الأمير الوليد: “شركة المملكة أنهت العام المالي 2015 بموقف مالي قوي”

بلغت أرباح شركة المملكة في نهاية العام 2015م 707 مليون ريال الأمير الوليد: “شركة المملكة أنهت العام المالي 2015 بموقف مالي قوي”

January 21, 2016

أعلنت شركة المملكة القابضة التي يرأس مجلس إدارتها صاحب السمو الملكي الأمير الوليد بن طلال بن عبدالعزيز آل سعود، اليوم الخميس 21 يناير 2016م نتائجها المالية للربع الرابع من العام 2015م وكذلك النتائج الأولية للسنة المنتهية في 31 ديسمبر 2015م. 

 

وقد بلغ إجمالي الربح خلال العام المالي المنتهي في 31 ديسمبر 2015م 1,699 مليون ريال، مقابل 1,563 مليون ريال لنفس الفترة من العام السابق وذلك بارتفاع قدره 8.7%. وقد بلغ صافي الربح للعام المالي المنتهي في 31 ديسمبر 2015م 707 مليون ريال سعودي مقابل 869 مليون ريال سعودي لنفس الفترة من عام 2014م بانخفاض 19%. 

 

وفي إطار التقييم الدوري الشامل لمحفظة استثمارات الشركة ومدى ملائمة هذه الاستثمارات للتوجهات الاستراتيجية للشركة في المرحلة الحالية والعوائد المتوقعة وكذلك السياسة المتحفظة في إدارة الاستثمارات، فقد تم اتخاذ قرار بالتصرف في بعض الاستثمارات المحلية والدولية وتجنيب مخصصات ملائمة.

 

وعلّق الأمير الوليد: “بأنه وبالرغم من التقلبات في أسواق المال والتذبذب في الأداء الاقتصادي العالمي إلا أن شركة المملكة قد أنهت العام المالي 2015 بموقف مالي قوي.

Home / Press & Media / Investor News / SR 707M Kingdom Holding’s Net Profits In 2015 Prince Alwaleed: “KHC ended the year with a strong financial position”

SR 707M Kingdom Holding’s Net Profits In 2015 Prince Alwaleed: “KHC ended the year with a strong financial position”

January 21, 2016

Kingdom Holding Company (KHC), chaired by HRH Prince Alwaleed Bin Talal Bin Abdulaziz Alsaud, announced the Company’s financial results of operations for the fourth quarter and the preliminary results for the twelve months ended December 31, 2015. 

 

The company reported gross operating profit for the year ended December 31, 2015 amounted to SR 1.699 billion compared to SR 1.563 billion for the year ended December 31, 2014, representing an increase of 8.7%. The consolidated net income for twelve months ended December 31, 2015 reached SR 707 million compared to the net income of SR 869 million for the same period in 2014, representing a decrease of 19%.

 

KHC performs regular reviews of its portfolio with respect to expected returns going forward, risk exposures and overall fit with the company strategic direction. As a result of its periodic assessments, KHC  decreased exposure to some of its local and international investments, as well as set aside adequate provisions. 

 

Prince Alwaleed commented: “Despite the turbulence in the global financial markets and slowdown in global economic activity, KHC ended the year with a strong financial position.